ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE(2022-2023)

Objective: To take it as a social responsibility and to eliminate bad practices in our college campus. All the class teachers and class representatives are the members of the committee.

Chairman Prof.V.Viswanadham

Hon.Secretary & Correspondent Sri C.Prasanna

Principal Sri K.Raghu Veer 9246292767 Vice-Principal(Academic) Dr. D. Thirumala Rao 23231542 Vice-Principal(Administration) Smt.S.Saritha 23237902

Lect. in Physical Education Sri P.Kishan Goud

CI of Saifabad SI of Saifabad

Student Members

<u>S.No.</u>	Name of the Student	<u>Course</u>	<u>Year</u>
1	Sejal Jain	BCG	Ш
2	Aditya S	BCG	Ш
3	Tarun P	BCG	П
4	Nagaraj Kumar A	BCG	П
5	Gayathri Raj K	ВСН	П
6	Mansi G	ВСН	П
7	Viswanathan Ramachandran	ВСН	П
8	Jashwanth B	ВСН	Ш
9	Naga Rishika	ВСН	Ш
10	Vishal Raj	ВСН	Ш
11	Ananth Joshi	BCA	П
12	Neha A	BCA	П
13	Vishal	BCA	П
14	Chaitanya K	BCA	Ш
15	Poojitha B	BCA	Ш
16	Sai Santosh Anuraag	BCA	Ш
17	Sravya B	BBA	Ш
18	Sai Kalyan K	B.Sc.	П
19	Srujana P	B.Sc.	Ш
20	Suma Sri	B.Sc.	Ш

Note: All the Discipline Committee members are the members of Anti-ragging Committee.