INDIAN INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT AND COMMERCE IQAC Committee

The following are the members of IQAC Committee for the academic year 2018-19.

Chairman	Sri.K.Raghu veer	Principal
Chairman	SH.K.Raghu Veer	Theipar
Ex-Officio	Smt.M. SatyaSudha	Vice Principal
	Sri.C.Prasanna	Hon.Secretary
Co-Ordinator	Smt.K.Swapna	Department of Business Administration
Members	Dr.T.Nagalakshmi	Department of Commerce(PG)
	Sri.K.Anjaneyulu	Head, Department of Commerce
	Smt. K.Padma Priya	Department of Commerce
	Smt. S.Saritha	Head, Department of Mathematics
	Sri. K.Prasanth Kumar	Head, Department of Computers
	Smt. G.Santoshi	Head, Department of Business Administration
	Smt. G.Ramya Sree	Department of Commerce
	Sri Dr. D.Tirumala Rao	Department of Commerce
	Smt. G.Andalu	Department of Commerce
	Ms. N.Karuna Sree	Department of English
	Smt. G.Rama Devi	Librarian
	Sri V.Anjaneyulu	Administrative Staff
	Smt. Dr. Bhanumathi	Alumni
	Sri. Rajan	Industrialist
	Sri B.Pratap	Department of Physical Education
	V.Sai Vamshi Reddy	Student Representative
	Tanmay Ghate	Student Representative
	Dheeraj Jain	Student Representative