INDIAN INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT AND COMMERCE

IQAC Committee

The following are the members of the IQAC committee for the academic year 2019-2020.

Chairman	Sri K.RaghuVeer	Principal
Ex – Officio	Sri C. Prasanna	Hon. Secretary
Co-Ordinator	Smt. K.Swapna	Department of Business Administration.
Members	Dr.T.Naga Lakshmi	Vice Principal (Academic)
	Smt.S.Saritha	Vice Principal (Administration)
	Sri K.Ravi Kiran	Head, Department of Mathematics
	Sri K.Anjaneyulu	Head, Department of Commerce
	Smt. K.Padma Priya	Department of Commerce
	Smt.G.Ramya Sri	Department of Commerce
	Smt. K.Shailaja	Department of Commerce
	Sri.K.Prashant Kumar	Head, Department of Computer Science
	Smt.G.Santoshi	Head, Department of Business
		Administration
	Smt.K.Kalyani	Head, Department of English
	Smt.G.Ramadevi	Librarian
	Sri U.Thirupathi Swamy	Head, Department of Statistics
	Sri K.Santosh Reddy	Department of Physical Education
	Sri U.Vishwa Narayana	Administrative Officer
	Dr.Bhanumathi	Alumni Representative
	Sri Rajan	Industrialist
	Sri R.Venkateshwarlu	Local Society Representative
	Dheeraj Jain	Student Representative
	Lahari	Student Representative
	Amit Teja	Student Representative

K SWAPNA Co-Ordinator, IQAC



K. RAGHOVEER PRINCIPAL