Indian Institute of Management & Commerce

IQAC Committee

The following are the IQAC members for the academic year 2020-21.

Chairman	Sri K.Raghu Veer	Principal
Ex - Officio	Sri C.Prasanna	Hon.Secretary
Co-Ordinator	Smt.K.Swapna	Department of Business Administation
Members	Dr.D.Thirumala Rao	Vice-Principal (Academic)
	Smt.S.Saritha	Vice-Principal (Administration)
	SmtPadma Priya	Dept. of Commerce
	Sri R.Raghavendra Rao	Dept. of Commerce
	Smt.G.Santoshi	Head, Dept. of Business Administation
	Sri K.Prashanth Kumar	Head, Dept. of Computer Science
	Smt.K.Shailaja	Head, Dept. of Commerce (UG)
	SriN.B.Vasant Kumar	Dept. of Commerce (PG)
	Smt.G.Rama Devi	Librarian
	Sri .Thirupathi Swamy	Head, Dept. of Statistics
	Smt.C.R.L.Kalyani	Head, Dept. of English, NAAC Coordinator
	Sri Phaneendra	Dept. of Physical Education
	Sri U.Vishwa Naryana	Administrative Officer
	Dr.Bhanumathi	Alumni Representative
	Sri Rajan	Industrialist
	Sri R. Venkateshwarlu	Local Society Representative
	Lahari	Student Representative
	Amit Teja	Student Representative
	Naga Rushika	Student Representative

K SWAPNA

6-1-91, KHAIRATABAD, CO HYD-SOO 004

BER

K. RAGHOVEE PRINCIPAL

Chairman, IQAC

IQAC Co-ordinator