Indian Institute of Management & Commerce

IQAC Committee

The following are the IQAC members for the academic year 2021-22.

Chairman	Sri K.Raghu Veer	Principal
Ex - Officio	Sri C.Prasanna	Hon.Secretary
Co-Ordinator	Smt.K.Swapna	Department of Business Administration
Members	Dr.D.Thirumala Rao	Vice-Principal (Academic)
	Smt.S.Saritha	Vice-Principal (Administration)
	Sri K.Prashanth Kumar	Convenor, Head, Dept. of Computer Science
	Sri .U.Thirupathi Swamy	Convenor, Head, Dept. of Statistics
	Sri R.Raghavendra Rao	Dept. of Business Administration
	Smt.G.Santoshi	Head, Dept. of Business Administration
	Sri K.Ravi Kiran	Head, Dept. f Mathematics
	Smt.K.Shailaja	Head, Dept. of Commerce
	SriN.B.Vasant Kumar	Head, Dept. of Commerce
	Smt.G.Rama Devi	Librarian
	Smt.C.R.L.Kalyani	Head, Dept. of English, NAAC Coordinator
	Sri Kishan Goud	Dept. of Physical Education
	Sri U.Vishwa Naryana	Administrative Officer
	Dr.Bhanumathi	Alumni Representative
	Sri Rajan	Industrialist
	Sri R.Venkateshwarlu	Local Society Representative
	Amit Teja	Student Representative
	Naga Rushika	Student Representative

K SWAPNA

IQAC Coordinator

6-1-91, KHAIRATABAD, HYD-500 004

IQAC Chairman