INDIAN INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT AND COMMERCE			
COMMERCE STUDENT COUNCIL 2019-2020			
S.NO	Class&Section	Name of the Student	Designation
1	B.COM Hon's IIIB	P.Vishnuvardhan	President
2	B.COM Hon's IB	Phalguni	Vice President
3	B.COM Hon's II A	Mahitha	Secretary
4	B.COM CA IB	Maanya	Joint Secretary-1
5	B.COM CAIIA	B.Srinidhi	Joint Secretary-2

\$

K.Shailaja Head, Dept. of Commerce



K. RAGHOVEER